Officers for 2018:

Sponsoring Dealership Manager:

Dave Forkner
manager@kingwoodhog.com
Director:

Mark Derington (Dr Pepper)
director@kingwoodhog.com
Assistant Director:

Robert Bailey
assistantdirector@kingwoodhog.com
Secretary:

Lyn Whitlow
secretary@kingwoodhog.com
Treasurer:

Dave Forkner
treasurer@kingwoodhog.com
Editor:

Tom Rodgers
editor@kingwoodhog.com
Safety:

Ernie Perkins (Hoover)
safety@kingwoodhog.com
Head Road Captain:

Ernie Perkins (Hoover)
roadcaptain@kingwoodhog.com
Membership:

Kris Nelsen
membership@kingwoodhog.com
Merchandise:

Norma Fernandez
merchandise@kingwoodhog.com
Photographer:

Jennifer Rodgers
photographer@kingwoodhog.com