Officers for 2017:

Sponsoring Dealership Manager:

Dave Forkner
manager@kingwoodhog.com
Director:

Mark Froggatt (Pyro)
director@kingwoodhog.com
Assistant Director:

Mark Derington (Dr Pepper)
assistantdirector@kingwoodhog.com
Secretary:

Kaye Gilmore (Happy)
secretary@kingwoodhog.com
Treasurer:

Billie Froggatt
treasurer@kingwoodhog.com
Editor:

Jennifer Rodgers
editor@kingwoodhog.com
Safety:

Jerry Gilmore (Poopsie)
safety@kingwoodhog.com
Head Road Captain:

Jerry Gilmore (Poopsie)
roadcaptain@kingwoodhog.com
Assistant Head Road Captain:

Robert Bailey
roadcaptain@kingwoodhog.com
Membership:

Kris Nelsen
membership@kingwoodhog.com
Associate Membership:

Sam Deutsch
associatemembership@kingwoodhog.com
Merchandise:

Norma Fernandez
merchandise@kingwoodhog.com
Assistant Merchandise:

Hope Vera
merchandise@kingwoodhog.com
Ladies of Harley (LOH):

Nancy Schettler
LOH@kingwoodhog.com
Assistant LOH:

Kathy Witmer
LOH@kingwoodhog.com
Photographer:

Jennifer Rodgers
photographer@kingwoodhog.com
Activities:

Roxanne Bailey
activities@kingwoodhog.com